Past Result

# Day Date 1st Price 2nd Price 3nd Price
1 Friday 12 April 2024 540481 444180 655664
2 Thursday 11 April 2024 431943 625346 601840
3 Wednesday 10 April 2024 487293 231184 962960
4 Tuesday 09 April 2024 706849 414350 737269
5 Monday 08 April 2024 448703 194680 559297
6 Sunday 07 April 2024 517640 769523 650455
7 Saturday 06 April 2024 346924 293785 910056
8 Friday 05 April 2024 973679 483118 353353
9 Thursday 04 April 2024 239013 767265 463906
10 Wednesday 03 April 2024 742835 669293 760480
11 Tuesday 02 April 2024 786502 379524 962916
12 Monday 01 April 2024 462632 300251 861728
13 Sunday 31 March 2024 288705 166020 297679
14 Saturday 30 March 2024 922547 263750 906971
15 Friday 29 March 2024 801954 746663 271078
16 Thursday 28 March 2024 108051 397894 784277
17 Wednesday 27 March 2024 140917 797225 721888
18 Tuesday 26 March 2024 887402 857737 326385
19 Monday 25 March 2024 196725 353894 948013
20 Sunday 24 March 2024 503659 185785 334305
21 Saturday 23 March 2024 416709 445470 812548
22 Friday 22 March 2024 490223 321593 711865
23 Thursday 21 March 2024 886080 707496 902520
24 Wednesday 20 March 2024 832848 127448 163929
25 Tuesday 19 March 2024 616472 509009 257250
26 Monday 18 March 2024 748196 268156 635767
27 Sunday 17 March 2024 815476 188909 991398
28 Saturday 16 March 2024 569571 589105 915468
29 Friday 15 March 2024 283997 739273 381854
30 Thursday 14 March 2024 527146 246432 818897
31 Wednesday 13 March 2024 714381 288655 234533
32 Tuesday 12 March 2024 804511 892394 936926
33 Monday 11 March 2024 297098 527453 488557
34 Sunday 10 March 2024 950617 591496 604505
35 Saturday 09 March 2024 596574 882451 129001
36 Friday 08 March 2024 864835 284758 708941
37 Thursday 07 March 2024 935409 795643 944945
38 Wednesday 06 March 2024 647516 373847 572606
39 Tuesday 05 March 2024 775686 594405 337631
40 Monday 04 March 2024 714102 996303 290457
41 Sunday 03 March 2024 676679 879561 787576
42 Saturday 02 March 2024 141927 230153 742244
43 Friday 01 March 2024 100228 823199 380229
44 Thursday 29 February 2024 594997 359169 863503
45 Wednesday 28 February 2024 781632 206331 798811
46 Tuesday 27 February 2024 787692 673440 997984
47 Monday 26 February 2024 163986 996162 722619
48 Sunday 25 February 2024 714302 213544 228559
49 Saturday 24 February 2024 121384 793871 282285
50 Friday 23 February 2024 875194 832286 836905
51 Thursday 22 February 2024 529606 194961 186628
52 Wednesday 21 February 2024 511582 796641 988542
53 Tuesday 20 February 2024 658429 773540 752879
54 Monday 19 February 2024 552737 312763 469146
55 Sunday 18 February 2024 733756 600227 443641
56 Saturday 17 February 2024 994451 421661 786184
57 Friday 16 February 2024 861927 833401 351511
58 Thursday 15 February 2024 690126 318471 848574
59 Wednesday 14 February 2024 142350 810273 818702
60 Tuesday 13 February 2024 770951 676562 755514
61 Monday 12 February 2024 335489 435110 761088
62 Sunday 11 February 2024 901297 474294 744932
63 Saturday 10 February 2024 400962 181734 868796
64 Friday 09 February 2024 286154 985060 791422
65 Thursday 08 February 2024 858293 596820 158271
66 Wednesday 07 February 2024 230836 384005 835241
67 Tuesday 06 February 2024 626094 214968 184382
68 Monday 05 February 2024 693679 493947 642692
69 Sunday 04 February 2024 376196 698571 286230
70 Saturday 03 February 2024 539417 589448 338388
71 Friday 02 February 2024 212474 972638 200291
72 Thursday 01 February 2024 849301 474022 519459
73 Wednesday 31 January 2024 600351 244752 830517
74 Tuesday 30 January 2024 758168 845781 168585
75 Monday 29 January 2024 115916 892292 521849
76 Sunday 28 January 2024 710547 970289 939672
77 Saturday 27 January 2024 549417 365710 616155
78 Friday 26 January 2024 630691 551624 422585
79 Thursday 25 January 2024 419209 100244 411918
80 Wednesday 24 January 2024 924631 380497 519819
81 Tuesday 23 January 2024 346430 553743 709286
82 Monday 22 January 2024 862407 320309 344080
83 Sunday 21 January 2024 139766 150456 576922
84 Saturday 20 January 2024 494612 980382 217787
85 Friday 19 January 2024 459431 704712 236326
86 Thursday 18 January 2024 461595 963551 396489
87 Wednesday 17 January 2024 694671 319811 341772
88 Tuesday 16 January 2024 865816 111803 273764
89 Monday 15 January 2024 324636 442271 868529
90 Sunday 14 January 2024 914059 429373 836762
91 Saturday 13 January 2024 378345 807554 150245
92 Friday 12 January 2024 227652 274528 706560
93 Thursday 11 January 2024 400028 947045 507026
94 Wednesday 10 January 2024 471767 339787 114472
95 Tuesday 09 January 2024 349346 730133 687360
96 Monday 08 January 2024 146073 826349 297639
97 Sunday 07 January 2024 633150 905730 374742
98 Saturday 06 January 2024 980894 153188 139557
99 Friday 05 January 2024 645915 188206 561434
100 Thursday 04 January 2024 568127 884418 659994