Past Result

# Day Date 1st Price 2nd Price 3nd Price
1 Saturday 27 November 2021 199024 797865 982589
2 Friday 26 November 2021 147390 273207 899395
3 Thursday 25 November 2021 972057 698811 986116
4 Wednesday 24 November 2021 356576 165998 719578
5 Tuesday 23 November 2021 155198 639303 257972
6 Monday 22 November 2021 117450 972194 512886
7 Sunday 21 November 2021 119402 312522 475785
8 Saturday 20 November 2021 570142 175630 233781
9 Friday 19 November 2021 588175 537967 765207
10 Thursday 18 November 2021 295697 205483 389853
11 Wednesday 17 November 2021 279062 810068 252425
12 Tuesday 16 November 2021 223296 846421 991833
13 Monday 15 November 2021 967910 147010 745651
14 Sunday 14 November 2021 768406 854044 256924
15 Saturday 13 November 2021 964113 463708 340082
16 Friday 12 November 2021 509748 846578 319622
17 Thursday 11 November 2021 732870 642977 146365
18 Wednesday 10 November 2021 147603 736598 662442
19 Tuesday 09 November 2021 324809 944418 878265
20 Monday 08 November 2021 766925 738528 881584
21 Sunday 07 November 2021 101624 903106 129186
22 Saturday 06 November 2021 905313 660489 453670
23 Friday 05 November 2021 819864 154239 201215
24 Thursday 04 November 2021 128109 238407 192318
25 Wednesday 03 November 2021 903291 632980 564262
26 Tuesday 02 November 2021 822565 933637 995030
27 Monday 01 November 2021 246471 505036 767390
28 Sunday 31 October 2021 128397 744366 732668
29 Saturday 30 October 2021 206742 244543 841093
30 Friday 29 October 2021 790295 357114 209856
31 Thursday 28 October 2021 885537 108942 176021
32 Wednesday 27 October 2021 094361 337142 557087
33 Tuesday 26 October 2021 113272 982625 891270
34 Monday 25 October 2021 206941 968167 983452
35 Sunday 24 October 2021 389283 866321 387379
36 Saturday 23 October 2021 178703 526198 711677
37 Friday 22 October 2021 937632 502680 223774
38 Thursday 21 October 2021 582894 744935 471267
39 Wednesday 20 October 2021 245011 625505 629128
40 Tuesday 19 October 2021 123478 850113 980520
41 Monday 18 October 2021 852619 772246 420577
42 Sunday 17 October 2021 646308 685197 209127
43 Saturday 16 October 2021 837490 815248 922301
44 Friday 15 October 2021 723012 276354 994336
45 Thursday 14 October 2021 195461 200745 701580
46 Wednesday 13 October 2021 737298 345388 659370
47 Tuesday 12 October 2021 834193 458007 688404
48 Monday 11 October 2021 892079 261204 561833
49 Sunday 10 October 2021 217168 143812 995209
50 Saturday 09 October 2021 882035 143167 628527
51 Saturday 09 October 2021 881534 143167 628527
52 Thursday 07 October 2021 500958 958378 222869
53 Wednesday 06 October 2021 456153 331018 116991
54 Tuesday 05 October 2021 309481 588530 238459
55 Monday 04 October 2021 017343 445227 641346
56 Sunday 03 October 2021 882564 335996 146098
57 Saturday 02 October 2021 428241 793759 840810
58 Friday 01 October 2021 364692 569201 148145
59 Thursday 30 September 2021 482376 850503 751222
60 Wednesday 29 September 2021 945283 566044 684609
61 Tuesday 28 September 2021 547364 872020 892001
62 Monday 27 September 2021 371048 979253 254863
63 Sunday 26 September 2021 911760 432591 890646
64 Saturday 25 September 2021 593548 702141 910835
65 Friday 24 September 2021 875408 701086 628468
66 Thursday 23 September 2021 226308 996130 892383
67 Wednesday 22 September 2021 231932 639665 185201
68 Tuesday 21 September 2021 375064 330742 656207
69 Monday 20 September 2021 545218 200388 824866
70 Sunday 19 September 2021 573807 803962 739407
71 Saturday 18 September 2021 724292 689791 996240
72 Friday 17 September 2021 300589 212004 350577
73 Thursday 16 September 2021 436738 888380 426817
74 Wednesday 15 September 2021 362903 900099 407423
75 Tuesday 14 September 2021 507684 265514 812906
76 Monday 13 September 2021 698132 127171 881998
77 Sunday 12 September 2021 779515 340862 194389
78 Saturday 11 September 2021 683607 136951 650585
79 Friday 10 September 2021 175178 208876 860295
80 Thursday 09 September 2021 742063 737556 149975
81 Wednesday 08 September 2021 186471 534244 276731
82 Tuesday 07 September 2021 648312 573059 390209
83 Monday 06 September 2021 974709 422666 956636
84 Sunday 05 September 2021 231435 730525 270512
85 Saturday 04 September 2021 786934 538171 720049
86 Friday 03 September 2021 451907 721394 693326
87 Thursday 02 September 2021 622751 477322 419665
88 Wednesday 01 September 2021 757263 319479 848426
89 Tuesday 31 August 2021 573952 606333 235194
90 Monday 30 August 2021 679518 709142 524099
91 Sunday 29 August 2021 457358 879976 739821
92 Friday 27 August 2021 654038 880380 521718
93 Thursday 26 August 2021 526397 979371 663717
94 Wednesday 25 August 2021 425837 688726 325079
95 Tuesday 24 August 2021 932736 659881 486137
96 Monday 23 August 2021 119168 211063 459377
97 Sunday 22 August 2021 444825 581508 563612
98 Saturday 21 August 2021 841495 840071 766056
99 Friday 20 August 2021 917858 634142 155694
100 Thursday 19 August 2021 214297 676409 918173