Past Result

# Day Date 1st Price 2nd Price 3nd Price
1 Sunday 01 August 2021 617014 759765 709262
2 Saturday 31 July 2021 752635 856084 466981
3 Friday 30 July 2021 318942 701554 577818
4 Thursday 29 July 2021 495268 515344 87046
5 Wednesday 28 July 2021 760245 266325 918899
6 Tuesday 27 July 2021 813715 397034 456101
7 Monday 26 July 2021 134935 458510 119746
8 Sunday 25 July 2021 845638 342260 773697
9 Saturday 24 July 2021 356627 361246 520277
10 Friday 23 July 2021 752175 786550 261841
11 Thursday 22 July 2021 087453 470030 445448
12 Wednesday 21 July 2021 465128 302726 521334
13 Tuesday 20 July 2021 323827 937804 586611
14 Monday 19 July 2021 469632 892751 818097
15 Sunday 18 July 2021 818527 932739 544371
16 Saturday 17 July 2021 861293 477313 835969
17 Friday 16 July 2021 103065 973206 677091
18 Thursday 15 July 2021 516374 983834 574144
19 Wednesday 14 July 2021 403828 367946 748620
20 Tuesday 13 July 2021 322459 142065 409537
21 Monday 12 July 2021 137519 466745 726156
22 Sunday 11 July 2021 495730 919517 361291
23 Saturday 10 July 2021 761496 384332 381848
24 Friday 09 July 2021 802685 547232 198905
25 Thursday 08 July 2021 406197 108127 327738
26 Wednesday 07 July 2021 501419 823274 176026
27 Tuesday 06 July 2021 538529 841872 645594
28 Monday 05 July 2021 433067 453244 470501
29 Sunday 04 July 2021 104709 849645 660976
30 Saturday 03 July 2021 855219 477193 148980
31 Friday 02 July 2021 894309 528601 537633
32 Thursday 01 July 2021 562093 599779 710497
33 Wednesday 30 June 2021 290365 115469 549230
34 Tuesday 29 June 2021 573518 670875 670641
35 Monday 28 June 2021 106349 781926 630620
36 Sunday 27 June 2021 691276 394851 596030
37 Saturday 26 June 2021 146374 365410 863210
38 Friday 25 June 2021 251640 871285 526657
39 Thursday 24 June 2021 523057 756519 585172
40 Wednesday 23 June 2021 197431 492052 913804
41 Tuesday 22 June 2021 918516 904261 466172
42 Monday 21 June 2021 492038 593317 684569
43 Sunday 20 June 2021 984158 471268 489720
44 Saturday 19 June 2021 650587 245886 769181
45 Friday 18 June 2021 401428 976398 297319
46 Thursday 17 June 2021 309410 423643 391530
47 Wednesday 16 June 2021 736748 131047 988378
48 Tuesday 15 June 2021 865691 381304 630897
49 Monday 14 June 2021 302051 426347 531324
50 Sunday 13 June 2021 346274 241580 554360
51 Saturday 12 June 2021 383067 755085 909625
52 Friday 11 June 2021 522193 241382 915534
53 Thursday 10 June 2021 913884 121943 384172
54 Wednesday 09 June 2021 159361 154280 447505
55 Tuesday 08 June 2021 546528 237353 829012
56 Monday 07 June 2021 371489 738642 480498
57 Sunday 06 June 2021 803651 779277 88856
58 Saturday 05 June 2021 462103 132405 482100
59 Friday 04 June 2021 708451 904686 101553
60 Thursday 03 June 2021 249867 962196 574765
61 Wednesday 02 June 2021 750031 686159 355148
62 Tuesday 01 June 2021 458703 280241 902546
63 Monday 31 May 2021 512463 371869 231721
64 Sunday 30 May 2021 679648 583318 862174
65 Saturday 29 May 2021 905691 751406 274439
66 Friday 28 May 2021 019872 413748 634140
67 Thursday 27 May 2021 340309 759681 773762
68 Wednesday 26 May 2021 823671 176818 579758
69 Tuesday 25 May 2021 371209 384630 455231
70 Monday 24 May 2021 184638 938669 109521
71 Sunday 23 May 2021 424519 150698 326780
72 Saturday 22 May 2021 583067 136725 418879
73 Friday 21 May 2021 221795 655236 204816
74 Thursday 20 May 2021 706801 910817 290705
75 Wednesday 19 May 2021 821654 787675 758040
76 Tuesday 18 May 2021 375130 329641 809935
77 Monday 17 May 2021 243205 635120 554170
78 Sunday 16 May 2021 937542 101307 701393
79 Saturday 15 May 2021 978596 588307 810373
80 Thursday 13 May 2021 136630 859285 280495
81 Wednesday 12 May 2021 641520 627505 214269
82 Tuesday 11 May 2021 175496 949640 530515
83 Monday 10 May 2021 784367 386001 772885
84 Sunday 09 May 2021 106225 167001 827132
85 Saturday 08 May 2021 710158 372015 100050
86 Friday 07 May 2021 255637 920698 708151
87 Thursday 06 May 2021 153166 289336 561897
88 Wednesday 05 May 2021 159653 525498 278061
89 Tuesday 04 May 2021 480528 589103 967545
90 Monday 03 May 2021 181627 633806 106072
91 Sunday 02 May 2021 195208 924179 730410
92 Saturday 01 May 2021 226301 742565 883672
93 Friday 30 April 2021 239367 652480 244439
94 Thursday 29 April 2021 760458 799714 750435
95 Wednesday 28 April 2021 191038 947611 318752
96 Tuesday 27 April 2021 455213 722397 189720
97 Monday 26 April 2021 102789 773616 906147
98 Sunday 25 April 2021 250193 345940 980855
99 Saturday 24 April 2021 712218 159637 465931
100 Thursday 22 April 2021 735398 996410 981240