Past Result

# Day Date 1st Price 2nd Price 3nd Price
1 Wednesday 24 July 2024 769182 642511 245217
2 Tuesday 23 July 2024 890803 180615 906133
3 Monday 22 July 2024 557951 609212 399389
4 Sunday 21 July 2024 532014 599303 953646
5 Saturday 20 July 2024 355754 981237 463984
6 Friday 19 July 2024 424329 798676 540334
7 Thursday 18 July 2024 831548 236107 431249
8 Wednesday 17 July 2024 409025 458784 309574
9 Tuesday 16 July 2024 183336 102683 797492
10 Monday 15 July 2024 820128 719814 895395
11 Sunday 14 July 2024 849671 999341 198720
12 Saturday 13 July 2024 146257 605145 609291
13 Thursday 11 July 2024 909201 343666 331823
14 Wednesday 10 July 2024 992357 468176 136096
15 Tuesday 09 July 2024 304039 830040 117651
16 Monday 08 July 2024 950695 628654 706429
17 Sunday 07 July 2024 387163 694899 647071
18 Saturday 06 July 2024 241851 373268 515601
19 Friday 05 July 2024 297034 604192 777822
20 Thursday 04 July 2024 503796 510000 769611
21 Wednesday 03 July 2024 911945 144612 259546
22 Tuesday 02 July 2024 408042 593438 580441
23 Monday 01 July 2024 612317 332296 722634
24 Sunday 30 June 2024 546682 548107 490911
25 Saturday 29 June 2024 679390 287044 311622
26 Friday 28 June 2024 371754 699620 656800
27 Thursday 27 June 2024 117843 127299 625871
28 Wednesday 26 June 2024 868256 286407 274270
29 Tuesday 25 June 2024 656871 318130 569225
30 Monday 24 June 2024 761493 469172 995161
31 Sunday 23 June 2024 744726 429894 111909
32 Saturday 22 June 2024 848062 529886 426838
33 Friday 21 June 2024 112241 685171 854863
34 Thursday 20 June 2024 416378 397421 482244
35 Wednesday 19 June 2024 723760 474253 203018
36 Tuesday 18 June 2024 511084 209465 223459
37 Monday 17 June 2024 733492 512780 594966
38 Sunday 16 June 2024 469571 894271 741453
39 Saturday 15 June 2024 650837 300070 899816
40 Friday 14 June 2024 296094 766294 407781
41 Thursday 13 June 2024 272938 820007 642291
42 Wednesday 12 June 2024 145914 538883 629046
43 Tuesday 11 June 2024 141680 210050 835977
44 Monday 10 June 2024 669893 242400 340635
45 Sunday 09 June 2024 145321 128209 992546
46 Saturday 08 June 2024 890594 561165 124250
47 Friday 07 June 2024 777810 791317 877825
48 Thursday 06 June 2024 592716 692800 762732
49 Wednesday 05 June 2024 226903 442217 370360
50 Tuesday 04 June 2024 708016 653324 894127
51 Monday 03 June 2024 379831 529766 110909
52 Sunday 02 June 2024 937888 419973 643884
53 Saturday 01 June 2024 249235 649879 971461
54 Friday 31 May 2024 152163 427491 571054
55 Thursday 30 May 2024 943108 553435 681667
56 Wednesday 29 May 2024 315402 123660 203667
57 Tuesday 28 May 2024 814714 105324 246839
58 Monday 27 May 2024 706032 648075 525363
59 Sunday 26 May 2024 852891 511679 168514
60 Saturday 25 May 2024 624786 692302 821757
61 Friday 24 May 2024 100637 474067 260361
62 Thursday 23 May 2024 813239 324503 984329
63 Wednesday 22 May 2024 860681 395738 210011
64 Tuesday 21 May 2024 915605 185590 906297
65 Monday 20 May 2024 822359 145734 475696
66 Sunday 19 May 2024 651835 319043 784121
67 Saturday 18 May 2024 664278 595940 494643
68 Friday 17 May 2024 192603 309513 590235
69 Thursday 16 May 2024 276050 131001 482868
70 Wednesday 15 May 2024 750823 999601 317463
71 Tuesday 14 May 2024 637742 827587 927255
72 Monday 13 May 2024 100689 444847 483432
73 Sunday 12 May 2024 359261 601635 945747
74 Saturday 11 May 2024 743014 808336 137828
75 Friday 10 May 2024 148853 512681 563181
76 Thursday 09 May 2024 401897 318201 736610
77 Wednesday 08 May 2024 660568 904462 802931
78 Tuesday 07 May 2024 802396 163662 752097
79 Monday 06 May 2024 350010 406021 628141
80 Sunday 05 May 2024 508615 919716 520320
81 Saturday 04 May 2024 300762 402041 291698
82 Thursday 02 May 2024 984680 458101 329851
83 Wednesday 01 May 2024 992132 493950 481457
84 Tuesday 30 April 2024 801407 260415 545200
85 Monday 29 April 2024 197268 750394 403358
86 Sunday 28 April 2024 199506 486923 494366
87 Saturday 27 April 2024 712924 231531 483983
88 Friday 26 April 2024 161357 230377 978768
89 Thursday 25 April 2024 292179 647501 126877
90 Wednesday 24 April 2024 463234 542198 196305
91 Tuesday 23 April 2024 875471 549855 937963
92 Monday 22 April 2024 753330 994222 207253
93 Sunday 21 April 2024 135862 888343 317095
94 Saturday 20 April 2024 792076 558884 577640
95 Friday 19 April 2024 364687 694611 420594
96 Thursday 18 April 2024 926702 567970 269045
97 Wednesday 17 April 2024 657828 278957 447569
98 Tuesday 16 April 2024 212540 587577 716165
99 Tuesday 16 April 2024 662540 987223 113219
100 Monday 15 April 2024 403204 369528 168798