Past Result

# Day Date 1st Price 2nd Price 3nd Price
1 Tuesday 13 April 2021 511636 995182 291941
2 Monday 12 April 2021 157629 285606 617827
3 Sunday 11 April 2021 974109 799324 914832
4 Saturday 10 April 2021 617052 588595 461856
5 Friday 09 April 2021 238541 162163 904934
6 Thursday 08 April 2021 389861 510269 950917
7 Wednesday 07 April 2021 710351 939713 605130
8 Tuesday 06 April 2021 951172 816295 628530
9 Monday 05 April 2021 726307 562072 919340
10 Sunday 04 April 2021 506924 729942 152658
11 Saturday 03 April 2021 869803 179605 813227
12 Friday 02 April 2021 755620 855131 186999
13 Thursday 01 April 2021 280894 984490 763158
14 Wednesday 31 March 2021 451826 447623 294072
15 Tuesday 30 March 2021 132795 241968 998715
16 Monday 29 March 2021 145231 243791 423139
17 Sunday 28 March 2021 516294 213192 753908
18 Saturday 27 March 2021 379681 364872 269479
19 Friday 26 March 2021 546147 851711 752102
20 Thursday 25 March 2021 776924 829906 214407
21 Wednesday 24 March 2021 412216 448519 543090
22 Tuesday 23 March 2021 410518 771852 479173
23 Monday 22 March 2021 913251 331070 394362
24 Sunday 21 March 2021 586397 256781 273328
25 Saturday 20 March 2021 970346 949378 800544
26 Friday 19 March 2021 212039 799105 879203
27 Thursday 18 March 2021 758041 682744 837181
28 Wednesday 17 March 2021 286059 462819 430962
29 Tuesday 16 March 2021 540161 172022 580882
30 Monday 15 March 2021 902108 236893 779621
31 Sunday 14 March 2021 628167 501320 448283
32 Saturday 13 March 2021 521038 900746 160617
33 Friday 12 March 2021 325706 275056 894270
34 Thursday 11 March 2021 543084 792745 457131
35 Wednesday 10 March 2021 125170 124062 226490
36 Tuesday 09 March 2021 202417 434268 241477
37 Monday 08 March 2021 409652 863051 192015
38 Sunday 07 March 2021 981309 365234 530616
39 Saturday 06 March 2021 786058 605353 177703
40 Friday 05 March 2021 917305 578093 907157
41 Thursday 04 March 2021 669145 356481 509298
42 Wednesday 03 March 2021 398119 988084 689640
43 Tuesday 02 March 2021 187162 392522 626762
44 Monday 01 March 2021 129375 331648 256507
45 Sunday 28 February 2021 518049 150264 750271
46 Saturday 27 February 2021 548642 137303 695767
47 Friday 26 February 2021 061746 371362 348230
48 Thursday 25 February 2021 940136 394170 338016
49 Wednesday 24 February 2021 300915 407872 606351
50 Tuesday 23 February 2021 310523 307251 877096
51 Monday 22 February 2021 705284 751270 804794
52 Sunday 21 February 2021 313087 160852 987423
53 Saturday 20 February 2021 226335 247232 406240
54 Friday 19 February 2021 451397 368960 158805
55 Thursday 18 February 2021 528519 765459 329056
56 Wednesday 17 February 2021 520695 933195 262572
57 Tuesday 16 February 2021 319861 803999 675692
58 Monday 15 February 2021 126527 940378 421121
59 Sunday 14 February 2021 400318 117594 377576
60 Saturday 13 February 2021 120957 784798 130190
61 Friday 12 February 2021 932775 983833 113630
62 Thursday 11 February 2021 796369 121247 563567
63 Wednesday 10 February 2021 550391 616680 651456
64 Tuesday 09 February 2021 590587 586071 988254
65 Monday 08 February 2021 164538 961314 981990
66 Sunday 07 February 2021 718431 568569 371865
67 Saturday 06 February 2021 769651 225214 425861
68 Friday 05 February 2021 172570 652845 871742
69 Thursday 04 February 2021 928943 842867 663517
70 Wednesday 03 February 2021 943196 404275 226831
71 Tuesday 02 February 2021 598105 842268 850997
72 Monday 01 February 2021 126284 595440 609490
73 Sunday 31 January 2021 236158 871731 982475
74 Saturday 30 January 2021 419250 418234 509671
75 Friday 29 January 2021 451871 783065 244247
76 Thursday 28 January 2021 573369 681154 316125
77 Wednesday 27 January 2021 341592 899585 852977
78 Tuesday 26 January 2021 041757 648360 785312
79 Monday 25 January 2021 413629 698700 128832
80 Sunday 24 January 2021 919221 696603 556433
81 Saturday 23 January 2021 347020 104835 870531
82 Friday 22 January 2021 533618 368384 713465
83 Thursday 21 January 2021 546195 147826 701489
84 Wednesday 20 January 2021 163561 854281 449448
85 Tuesday 19 January 2021 622890 280729 561013
86 Monday 18 January 2021 938521 348634 334948
87 Sunday 17 January 2021 325482 138143 899112
88 Saturday 16 January 2021 765079 210039 494730
89 Friday 15 January 2021 390314 244904 702191
90 Thursday 14 January 2021 670269 514320 441335
91 Wednesday 13 January 2021 798416 686021 960308
92 Tuesday 12 January 2021 601430 652516 758558
93 Monday 11 January 2021 527505 156318 213050
94 Sunday 10 January 2021 843277 395317 665297
95 Saturday 09 January 2021 256388 561490 476941
96 Friday 08 January 2021 275813 549127 705275
97 Thursday 07 January 2021 440437 607185 504457
98 Wednesday 06 January 2021 822451 771899 320562
99 Tuesday 05 January 2021 476528 972551 426190
100 Monday 04 January 2021 386398 396269 717049