Past Result

# Day Date 1st Price 2nd Price 3nd Price
1 Tuesday 18 May 2021 375130 329641 809935
2 Monday 17 May 2021 243205 635120 554170
3 Sunday 16 May 2021 937542 101307 701393
4 Saturday 15 May 2021 978596 588307 810373
5 Thursday 13 May 2021 136630 859285 280495
6 Wednesday 12 May 2021 641520 627505 214269
7 Tuesday 11 May 2021 175496 949640 530515
8 Monday 10 May 2021 784367 386001 772885
9 Sunday 09 May 2021 106225 167001 827132
10 Saturday 08 May 2021 710158 372015 100050
11 Friday 07 May 2021 255637 920698 708151
12 Thursday 06 May 2021 153166 289336 561897
13 Wednesday 05 May 2021 159653 525498 278061
14 Tuesday 04 May 2021 480528 589103 967545
15 Monday 03 May 2021 181627 633806 106072
16 Sunday 02 May 2021 195208 924179 730410
17 Saturday 01 May 2021 226301 742565 883672
18 Friday 30 April 2021 239367 652480 244439
19 Thursday 29 April 2021 760458 799714 750435
20 Wednesday 28 April 2021 191038 947611 318752
21 Tuesday 27 April 2021 455213 722397 189720
22 Monday 26 April 2021 102789 773616 906147
23 Sunday 25 April 2021 250193 345940 980855
24 Saturday 24 April 2021 712218 159637 465931
25 Thursday 22 April 2021 735398 996410 981240
26 Wednesday 21 April 2021 957319 352910 509484
27 Tuesday 20 April 2021 534203 576709 928931
28 Monday 19 April 2021 493458 862104 497377
29 Sunday 18 April 2021 970416 766033 634528
30 Saturday 17 April 2021 759852 312551 236123
31 Friday 16 April 2021 187639 901762 736287
32 Thursday 15 April 2021 502049 843060 799367
33 Wednesday 14 April 2021 103085 187874 313667
34 Tuesday 13 April 2021 511636 995182 291941
35 Monday 12 April 2021 157629 285606 617827
36 Sunday 11 April 2021 974109 799324 914832
37 Saturday 10 April 2021 617052 588595 461856
38 Friday 09 April 2021 238541 162163 904934
39 Thursday 08 April 2021 389861 510269 950917
40 Wednesday 07 April 2021 710351 939713 605130
41 Tuesday 06 April 2021 951172 816295 628530
42 Monday 05 April 2021 726307 562072 919340
43 Sunday 04 April 2021 506924 729942 152658
44 Saturday 03 April 2021 869803 179605 813227
45 Friday 02 April 2021 755620 855131 186999
46 Thursday 01 April 2021 280894 984490 763158
47 Wednesday 31 March 2021 451826 447623 294072
48 Tuesday 30 March 2021 132795 241968 998715
49 Monday 29 March 2021 145231 243791 423139
50 Sunday 28 March 2021 516294 213192 753908
51 Saturday 27 March 2021 379681 364872 269479
52 Friday 26 March 2021 546147 851711 752102
53 Thursday 25 March 2021 776924 829906 214407
54 Wednesday 24 March 2021 412216 448519 543090
55 Tuesday 23 March 2021 410518 771852 479173
56 Monday 22 March 2021 913251 331070 394362
57 Sunday 21 March 2021 586397 256781 273328
58 Saturday 20 March 2021 970346 949378 800544
59 Friday 19 March 2021 212039 799105 879203
60 Thursday 18 March 2021 758041 682744 837181
61 Wednesday 17 March 2021 286059 462819 430962
62 Tuesday 16 March 2021 540161 172022 580882
63 Monday 15 March 2021 902108 236893 779621
64 Sunday 14 March 2021 628167 501320 448283
65 Saturday 13 March 2021 521038 900746 160617
66 Friday 12 March 2021 325706 275056 894270
67 Thursday 11 March 2021 543084 792745 457131
68 Wednesday 10 March 2021 125170 124062 226490
69 Tuesday 09 March 2021 202417 434268 241477
70 Monday 08 March 2021 409652 863051 192015
71 Sunday 07 March 2021 981309 365234 530616
72 Saturday 06 March 2021 786058 605353 177703
73 Friday 05 March 2021 917305 578093 907157
74 Thursday 04 March 2021 669145 356481 509298
75 Wednesday 03 March 2021 398119 988084 689640
76 Tuesday 02 March 2021 187162 392522 626762
77 Monday 01 March 2021 129375 331648 256507
78 Sunday 28 February 2021 518049 150264 750271
79 Saturday 27 February 2021 548642 137303 695767
80 Friday 26 February 2021 061746 371362 348230
81 Thursday 25 February 2021 940136 394170 338016
82 Wednesday 24 February 2021 300915 407872 606351
83 Tuesday 23 February 2021 310523 307251 877096
84 Monday 22 February 2021 705284 751270 804794
85 Sunday 21 February 2021 313087 160852 987423
86 Saturday 20 February 2021 226335 247232 406240
87 Friday 19 February 2021 451397 368960 158805
88 Thursday 18 February 2021 528519 765459 329056
89 Wednesday 17 February 2021 520695 933195 262572
90 Tuesday 16 February 2021 319861 803999 675692
91 Monday 15 February 2021 126527 940378 421121
92 Sunday 14 February 2021 400318 117594 377576
93 Saturday 13 February 2021 120957 784798 130190
94 Friday 12 February 2021 932775 983833 113630
95 Thursday 11 February 2021 796369 121247 563567
96 Wednesday 10 February 2021 550391 616680 651456
97 Tuesday 09 February 2021 590587 586071 988254
98 Monday 08 February 2021 164538 961314 981990
99 Sunday 07 February 2021 718431 568569 371865
100 Saturday 06 February 2021 769651 225214 425861